Il segno dei quattro

Italian language

Published Nov. 2, 2011

Copied ISBN!

View on Inventaire

No rating (0 reviews)

The Sign of the Four (1890), also called The Sign of Four, is the second novel featuring Sherlock Holmes by British writer Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. Doyle wrote four novels and 56 short stories featuring the fictional detective.

12 editions